Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mercato Cucina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Huntington Station

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mercato Cucina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mscorci1 1 day ago

The Capo

I've been a regular at Mercato Cucina since they opened, their service never fails and the food always blows expectations out of the water. My favorite has been the sandwich of the month, which helps to keep the menu fresh and keeps me coming through the door every week.

Heidi 13 days ago

The Cugine

I keep going back for more!! EVERYTHING, and I mean EVERYTHING I've tried here is so delicious! The owner is always nice and accommodating with subscriptions... must try this place!!!

Joe Militello 2 months ago

The Verrazano

Next level sandwich, Quality delicious ingredients

Rugav 4 months ago

cable guy

OMG OMG OMG !!!! The GAVONE !!! I am all about Mortadella and this sandwich made the heavens sing, the clouds part, the divine penetrate my taste buds !!!! Please I am begging you Chef David to keep this sandwich on the menu !! This is culinary art...I thought it couldn't top the Capo or the Cugine but you've done it. You are truly the Sandwich Magician !!!! I'm in love ????????

Melissa 6 months ago

The Cugine

This was delicious!! I will definitely order again

Haleiko 2 days ago

The Cugine

This place has the most amazing sandwiches hands down!!

Sal Di Santo about 2 months ago

The 67th Street

This sandwich was off the hook nothing on the the island comes close being Italian and born and raised In Brooklyn this brought tears to my eye the place is spotless owners are very nice I'm definitely going back forgot to mention "on real Italian bread love love loved it 6stars

Jaclynnwalsh1 4 months ago

The Paesano

I am blown away by how flavorful and delicious this sandwich was. It's now 7pm and I'm still thinking about it. Can't wait to eat here again!

Adrienne 5 months ago

The Capo

I love this place! Amazing sandwiches - super high quality ingredients; just really delicious stuff. Had a bunch of the lunch sandwiches- can't wait to try breakfast, which looks amazing. Oh- and the coffee with chocolate ganache; that's is worth a special trip!

Bryceandstef 6 months ago

The Cugine

Today I placed an order over the phone to pickup. It was a quick and easy ordering process. When I got to Mercato, Chef David immediately had my order waiting for me, fresh and ready to go. I tried the cugine sandwich. First off, the sandwich was a generous size. Second, it was absolutely delicious!! Not everyone knows how to do eggplant, but Chef David has it down to a science! The mozzarella was incredibly fresh and the mixture of the pesto with the sun dried tomato paste was an excellent combination. If you're not eating meat, you want your veggie sandwich to be made well, and this sandwich was fantastic. When we finished that big sandwich, we wanted another one!! I love everything about this place. I especially love how personal the vibe is with the owner right there to serve you, making sure your experience is on point!!! Would recommend and can't wait to return.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA