Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mercato Cucina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Huntington Station

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mercato Cucina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sandra 30 days ago

The 67th Street

Love this new addition to Huntington. My go to for lunch is the 67th St hero. Juicy grilled chicken with broccoli rabe and fresh mozz on a ciabatta roll with a delicious spicy aioli. It's addicting....

Alicesalzone81 about 2 months ago

The 67th Street

This sandwich with the grilled chicken, broccoli rabe & fresh mozzarella was amazing. The bomba chili on it was excellent. I could only eat half and saving the other half for later. The place is so cute and staff very friendly I definitely will be back

Kelseyjones411 about 2 months ago

The 67th Street

We drove 30 minutes for this sandwich because it's truly that delicious

Lgeraci16 2 months ago

The Cugine

UNREAL!! The salami bread is next level, the eggplant and mozzarella are delicious! Top 10 Sandwiches I've had in my life! Also, left review on Google Maps! Tried 11/6/21

Scott 3 months ago

The 67th Street

I am just going to start copy/paste my reviews here. They are all the same, every sandwich is fantastic. This one blew me away with flavors, textures and as with all of Davids creations, generous!

Obreslin about 2 months ago

The Capo

Me and my coworkers have ordered from here a bunch since they opened and the capo is incredible. Great bread, great meat and just such high quality compared to other Italian style places around here.

Lisa about 2 months ago

The Capo

The food is absolutely wonderful. I cannot say enough good things! I have not tried one single thing that I haven't vowed to go back and get again. They service, however, is where Mercato Cucina really shines (and it's HARD to say that after you've had one of their sandwiches). David and Deb are the most pleasant, personable people in the industry that we've met since moving to the island. David truly cares about the product that he puts out. Not only did he teach us how to use the products that we bought, he told us how to make it last. Deb is also so knowledgeable and friendly, we love chatting with her every single time we pop in. We genuinely look forward to making to drive to Huntington Station for Mercato Cucina!

Sandy 2 months ago

Mozzarella Cow's Milk

We attended a mozzarella and burrata class and it was packed with tips and ideas I never thought of ! The food is fantastic ! Thanks Dave we will be back for your specialty food items and more !

Mary 3 months ago

The Cugine

OMG, absolutely delicious!!! Served on warm bread, with fresh ingredients. I added crispy chicken cutlet, which was the best I've had in a LONG time! With or without the added chicken, a stand out. Will absolutely be back. Thank you David and Allison!!!!!

Scott 3 months ago

The Cugine

This sandwich is killer, like all the ones I have tried. If you like awesome, you will love this. The flavors just all come together (think Beatles on a good day) glued together by the best mozzarella I have tasted. David B is a master.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA